Lostincharacters

A Journey of the Mind

Lundi 21 mai 2012 à 19:03

I created this blog in order to keep people the who matter updated with what is going on in my life over the summer. Whereas I feel that Facebook gnaws at my privacy, I hope that this blog will enable me to have more power over what I choose to divulge and its readership.

It is also in order to keep a record of my resolutions for the summer. So before I actually write my first "real" article, I will first enumerate my summer goals here:
- Write my dissertation
- Prepare and revise my Korean lessons
- Prepare and revise my Chinese lessons
- Fill my sketchbook (meaning about 50 drawings)
- Lose the weight I gained with exams
- Keep a diary of my internship and other tidbits of my life

At the end I hope to look back at this article and see what I managed to do.

So wish me luck!

PS: If I find anything else I'll add it along the way.

Par maud96 le Mardi 22 avril 2014 à 19:17
Well, good luck anyway !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lostincharacters.cowblog.fr/trackback/3186668

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast